Customer Reviews
Customer testimonials of abacusmaster tutorial

Registered users can post review from their login page.


amy stefen

09/12/2016
Million thanks for considering my special request. all the materials received in good condition. Convey my special thanks to the person who supported me online.

Rajeesh

06/12/2016
Thanks for the wonderful support you have provided in setting Abacus classes at our school. All the parents are very much excited after seeing the students portal....

Leonard Welthagen

14/04/2016
I am looking forward to implement this instrument in my school.

Kripalp

09/02/2016
Bought the tutorial for my daughter. Learning abacus made simple with this tutorial. Requested Abacus team to send two Abacus rods for my elder and they had send me promptly....Thanks for the prompt response and excellent support....BRAVO!!!!

sheela

12/01/2016
abacus master is good and easy to learn

Andrew Maichel

12/01/2016
Easy to learn, superb presentation, loved the whole tutorial, keep up the good work, expecting more such things, excellent support team!!!

ritesh

29/04/2015
excellent

Konda Jayakrishna Reddy

21/11/2014
Looks good

preetam shahasane

01/11/2014
Very excited to learn abacus

Nandita Bhawar

07/05/2014
This website is best. Is comfortable and helps in calculation.

MOUHAMED SADOK

27/05/2013
IS GOOD

parth beri

30/01/2013
its very good sourse to learn and practice maths, please provide some more free stuffs to help us online.....!!

PRADIP

12/10/2012
I MR.PRADIP CHAHANDE STARTING AN ABACUS TRAINING ACADEMY IN THE CITY OF YAVATMAL LEGALLY AND I WILL FOLLOW ALL THE COMMANDS OF HONORABLE COMPANY AND OWN-EST WITH MY TEACHING WORK...

ahmad

29/09/2012
i am starting now to use this soft.w so after using it i will give my final review about it.

FATIMA HASSE

26/09/2012
The programme truelly is a masterpeace

Murugeswari R

05/09/2012
I buy abacus master..because this software is easy to understand and the animation done in this video is superb..Surely children like to learn abacus..I am saying thanks to abacus master team.

Sayantani Roy

14/08/2012
Please, e-mail me proposal for Franchise and Master Franchise. Please, mention whether Cash on Delivery option is available at Kolkata for the Kit. Thank you,

Dr VISHWANATH SAJJANSHETTY

30/06/2012
Its very easy to understand by the animation .thanks a lot

Trayton Monju

17/02/2012
I love abacus master. The tutorials are easy ,and it actulay helps me in math,Buy the tutorial package!

Ernesto E. Avelino

15/02/2012
This is interesting and helpful for the children to develop their mental skill

Michael

25/01/2012
It seems a good one as I have checked from your videos

Nahawand Rahmi Hamed Malhees

18/12/2011
i buy the abacusmaster .and i want to thank you so much. it is fantastic genies thanks alot

Deborah L. Howard

26/10/2011
This online course is perfect for anyone, no matter the age, to learn the how to use the abacus/soroban. I would recommend this to adults who want to learn the abacus or improve their skill and timing using one.

Erica Heftmann

23/09/2011
FANTASTIC! Works so well. This is great! There is nothing I have found to compare to your software. What an enormous service you have provided to people everywhere.

Annette Kizza

11/09/2011
I find the tutorials really interesting and I hope my son will use the methods to master division and the rest. Thank you for providing the interesting and motivating piece of tool to use in mathematics. Annette

Rajath Jain

04/09/2011
Abacusmaster rockzz!!! Its damn easy abacus tutorial and anybody can learn abacus soo easily. 1100/-Rs for tutorial software + Abacus + shipping.. surely a value for money deal...

Anuj

31/08/2011
I struggled a lot to make the payment. then i contacted support@abacusmaster.com and i got an amazing response. I find this very effective abacus for kids. my children loves to play this. Do u have any other similar brain developing program for kids?

Merlin Roy

29/08/2011
the best thing i liked about AM is their excellent support. They called me on phone to support during installation process. Happy with the software, no more need to search for abacus worksheets. Video Practice session with speed control is excellent.

Abbas Farwa

27/08/2011
I am impressed with abacusmaster. I saw the youtube video and later bought one. This is the best abacus tutorial in the world. I would say, this abacus math training is the best which teaches how to use an abacus. there is an error in one example. please correct this

Amit Jain

18/08/2011
easy to learn abacus tutorial. Excellent explanation. abacus Multiplication explanation is very good. 5 stars…..

Ali Mubarak

18/08/2011
Good job Keep it up. Superb abacus for kids learning tutorial. Site is easy to navigate

John Oliver

18/08/2011
Value for money abacus software. Video is too dark and could have been made a little brighter.

Henry Deak

18/08/2011
No one can find such a cheap abacus with abacus software tutorial at this cost. I had seen mental abacus videos before and I was shocked on seeing young children doing calculation at amazing speed. This online abacus training will help my child learn this technique fast.

Ram C

13/08/2011
Thanks! I've always wondered how abacus works. Good explanation. very good animated abacus bead movements. Loved the video practice a lot…..it is very effective.

Renjith Joy

12/08/2011
I bought this today. most of the abacus videos show how to add huge digit numbers.. they never show the BASICS.. this abacus tutorial is very easy to understand. Another thing what i want to specify is the support. I was facing some problem in opening the download file, Their support is amazing. they guided me through the complete process over phone.

Elizabeth Pugh

12/08/2011
My daughter started learning abacus calculation with this tutorial and she loves it. The only problem I find is the size of the file. I have a slow speed internet connection and it took me hours to download this file.

faiza

25/07/2011
I m interesting to buy this product to help my daughter to be genies in maths

Venkatesh Subramaniam

22/07/2011
Abacus classes are good. There are some small errors in the later portions. Very economic abacus tutorial. Keep up the good work.

Krishathi Nirosha Munasinghe

18/07/2011
Great. Good software to practise. I received the handy abacus today.

Aisha Afghan

28/06/2011
i just got my link for my abacus . i haven't tried the software yet but the customer support is excellent and very helpful . They are prompt in their reply. i am sure i will benefit from the software too.

Mavoor

28/06/2011
this abacus tutorial is really awesome. Congrats to all your team!!!

Stephane Christopher

13/06/2011
for some advanced users in China they are trained to imagine the abacus and do calculations in mind.. will try this tutorial

Back to Top